Thursday March 1, 2018 - Red Roof Inn, Wytheville, VA

Friday March 2, 2018 - Econo Lodge, Brunswick, GA


Saturday March 3, 2018 - Check in at Fort Wilderness - dinner at Trail's End

Sunday March 4, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Monday March 5, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - EPCOT

Tuesday March 6, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - Animal Kingdom

Wednesday March 7, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - dinner at The Boathouse

Thursday March 8, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - Magic Kingdom

Friday March 9, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - Disney's Hollywood Studios - dinner at 50's Prime Time Café

Saturday March 10, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Sunday March 11, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - dinner at Art Smith's Florida Homecoming

Monday March 12, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - lunch at 50's Prime Time Café

Tuesday March 13, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - Animal Kingdom

Wednesday March 14, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - EPCOT

Thursday March 15, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - Disney's Hollywood Studios

Friday March 16, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Saturday March 17, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - EPCOT - dinner at Teppan Edo

Sunday March 18, 2018 - Fort Wilderness - dinner at Trail's End

Monday March 19, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Tuesday March 20, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Wednesday March 21, 2018 - Fort Wilderness

Thursday March 22, 2018 - Red Roof Inn, Wytheville, VA

Friday March 23, 2018 - Home